Four Points by Sheraton Houston Greenway Plaza

3.2 (10 reviews)

2828 Southwest Freeway, Houston, TX, 77098-4502, United States   •  Weather:    •   Local Time:     •  Phone: 713-942-2111   •  Hotel Reservations: 866-716-8133

3.2

Hotel Near Houston Rodeo

="Hotels

Looking for a hotel near the Houston Rodeo? Four Points Houston Greenway Plaza has all the extras you’ll love. Running every year in March, the Houston Rodeo offers great live entertainment. The 2017 Rodeo takes place March 7 - 26, 2017. Enjoy your stay with us and take advantage of our Houston Rodeo Breakfast Package.

In addition to the Rodeo, enjoy the great things to do during these exciting two weeks. Catch a parade or attend a wine tasting, see your favorite artist in concert, and attend a carnival or wildlife expo. View all of the different event line-ups below:

  • Pre-Show Events
  • Concert Line Up
    • Aaron Watson – Tuesday, March 7
    • Cody Johnson – Wednesday, March 8
    • Chris Stapleton – Thursday, March 9
    • Alicia Keys – Friday, March 10
    • Alan Jackson – Saturday, March 11
    • The Chainsmokers – Sunday, March 12
    • Sam Hunt – Monday, March 13
    • Demi Lovato – Tuesday, March 14
    • Thomas Rhett – Wednesday, March 15
    • Luke Bryan – Thursday, March 16
    • Fifth Harmony – Friday, March 17
    • Willie Nelson – Saturday, March 18
    • Banda El Recodo – Sunday, March 19
    • Siggno - Sunday, March 19
    • Florida Georgia Line - Monday, March 20
    • ZZ Top - Tuesday, March 21
    • Chris Young - Wednesday, March 22
    • Blink-182 - Thursday, March 23
    • Dierks Bentley - Friday, March 24
    • Brad Paisley - Saturday, March 25
    • Zac Brown Band - Sunday, March 26
  • Attractions & Activities

Plus, join the rodeo for these special event days:

  • March 8: Armed Forces Appreciation Day
  • March 7: First Responders Day
  • March 10: Black Heritage Day
  • March 19: Go Tejano Day
  • International Days
  • Special Needs Events

After the seeing the rodeo and exploring the carnival outside of NRG Park, we invite you to book a stay with us and enjoy:

Plan your visit to kick back and relax after the Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo.

Special Offer - Breakfast Package

Start your morning right with free daily breakfast for two when you stay for the Houston Rodeo.

Book online, or call 866-716-8133 and mention rate plan BAR1B.

Reserve Your Stay
Check in11
Check in
Check out
Check out
1 Room, 1 Adults, 0 Children

Rooms
- 1 +
Adults / Room
- 1 +
Children / Room (Age 0 - 17)
- 0 +